view source print?

Mitt löfte är starkare än någonsin

To see you feel bad and knowing that you have felt bad is difficult. You'll get used to life is not easy. You are probably the worst I have experienced, you're not a real friend. A real friend is running for one. But I made my choice when I destroyed us. But it does not change anything, I found exactly the same for you, I listen just as much at you, I understand you just as much, I see you right through the exact same amount. The need to understand. What I did change a lot with me, I am a better person one way. But my promise to always be there for you, is left somewhere and will always remain. But I do not want your contact again thanks.
Glöm aldrig bort mig.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0